• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

Approved Submission [Galactic Horizon] Sonic Suppression Rifle

club24

Everything Is Magical
Submission Type: Weapon
Template Used: Weapon

Faction: Independent/USO
FM Approved Yet? NO @Zack
Faction requires art? Not sure but it has basic 3d designs

For Reviewers:
Contains Unapproved Sub-Articles? NO
Contains New art? YES
Previously Submitted? NO

Notes:
Well this is my first attempt at a weapon so I'm more than happy to make changes as needed by reviewers along with adding any info i probably missed in creating this thing.

Last edited by a moderator:
This suggestion has been implemented. Votes are no longer accepted.
Link Uso, please.

Is this its proper use or is it's usage wrong?: "...kept it’s end..."

About the SSR seems to be more a History section and needs to have more info about the weapon in general.

Link KS, please.

Use an adjective or two to describe the three stage switch on the body of the weapon.

You capitalized Large Charge but said Small charge without a capiralized, "charge." Please choose one way or another.

You base the tier for stat purposes off of the highest it can go, so it should be T3 not T2 here on Ammunition:
Purpose: Tier 2 anti-personnel

focussing should be focusing

The underbarrel hardpoint for attaching spare energy core holders should have how many spare energy cores?

These headers need text after them and before the bullet lists:
Nomenclature Information
Discharge Information
Ammunition (Change to 'Energy Source' btw, please)
Weapon Mechanisms
Pricing