• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

Hello, Newbie here.

Wyld

Inactive Member
Okay, i have a (few) problems like, how do i veiw m own wiki page that has a link to my characters?

Other than the failure of reading the manual, thats about it.

i have a first chracter nearly ready to go, awaiting aproval(or rather, knowledge on how to send it so somone for aproval) And am currently, playing a compltete and utter greeny(but i still need to edit said page with a bti of history) to fit in with my lack of knowledge on the universe, becuase i refused to lurk before jumping right in.

Seriously if there is a button that can just take me to my wiki page i'd love it.

Hah, right. i figured that out after about an hour of staring at the screen on the various sections. it wasn't that fun.

I think there does need to be a more use freindly way to do it wothout searching for your own name, but that's just me.

Well what a lot of people do is they put most the stuff they make on their user page. So that they can just go to their user page, and then get to the majority of their work through that.

Hmmm... allright.

Well i have the character fully made as of now(mostly) i just need it aproved, and Yoshi is willing to take me aboard the soyakaze(most likely) i just need the character aproved and all that, so what exactly should i do with said character?

Hah, right. i figured that out after about an hour of staring at the screen on the various sections. it wasn't that fun.

I think there does need to be a more use freindly way to do it wothout searching for your own name, but that's just me.