• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

RP: YSS Kaiyō [Pre-Kaiyō] Hime, Samurai, & Musuko

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ametheliana

Head in the Stars
Staff Member
🌟 Site Supporter
🌸 FM of Yamatai
🎖️ Game Master
Zenjinkaze
7日 1月 YE 39
0900 Hours

"Wil," Rei said to her student, the one she had brought from the orphanage and to the school. He had been silently sleeping when she had approached. Her student had been napping after another of his own self taught lessons, perfecting and mastering his twin dragon form.

She went on, "I must speak with you. The matter is of the utmost importance."

He stirred softly. "Five more minutes Mama..." He said rolling over.

"Ie, no. No more minutes. I have news and a decision for you to make."

He rolled over and sat up rubbing his eyes. "What's wrong Mama?" He asked.

"Let's go for a walk, William," she told him.

William stood and tied his sword to his waist, and his kendo swords to the other side. "Okay, I'm ready..." He said moving to follow her out.

She walked with her hands behind her back, not trying to make idle chit chat or anything similar while they walked. When they had reached the koi pond, she stood watching the fish inside of the water, swimming from one place to another almost aimlessly.

She spoke up, "I will be leaving the school, Wil. There is little stopping me from rejoining my fellow samurai or, better than that, fighting for the Yamatai Star Empire in this state of war we find ourselves in. Wil, I want you to know I am not leaving you. You have the choice to come with me--" She sounded like she had more to say, but realized he probably did, too, so stopped short.