• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 February and March 2024 are YE 46.2 in the RP.

Approved Submission Psychopomp

This suggestion has been implemented. Votes are no longer accepted.
Good luck! I recommend back pats. I used to be a preschool teacher and could only go on lunch once all of the kiddos were down. I became a pro back patter.

That's probably as good as it can be. It still rings as "special," but there's little that can be done about that now. You've done good work and I muchly appreciate your patience.

Approved.

I was doing a bit of research into Psychopomp Cybernetics - as I was thinking of having a future NPC make use of their enhancements - when I noticed something odd: all of the product articles mentioned the same approval date as the company article. Although sub-articles being approved with the main article aren't exactly a rarity on SARP, it struck me as strange, as I vaguely recalled there not being any products being mentioned in the thread itself.

Curious, I re-read this entire thread - and noticed something very, very peculiar: there was no mention of Psychopomp's being approved.

The products themselves were referenced to here and there - but then I saw something that caught my attention.

Those are good starts to other submissions. As long as it's noted that this submission contains other unapproved ones.

And let me know when you want another gander at it.

I looked through the entire thread.

It was never mentioned that the submission contained other approved ones.

Now concerned, I contacted @Doshii Jun via DMs over Discord. The following is a transcript of our conversation - and Doshii can verify its authenticity if need be.
FrostJäger - Yesterday at 3:57 PM
heyos