• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

Life Events The situation

IQ

Hello y'all.

I'm not sure how to start this off. I'm not good at this since I imply very little of my real life, but here's the thing. I'm in a family of four, my mother's an accountant who works from 7 - 8 in the morning and clocks hours until 11 in the evening. Due to how the tax system works here and all that. My dad has a bad back, which has recently gotten worse. Though all issues stem from his hip. For which he'll undergo surgery in a month and a half from now.

So, that makes it so most of the duties around the house, that being cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, etc. All falls down to myself and my brother. Here's the thing, he's recently employed. So that just makes me to be the pillar under a family of four. More often than not I wake up and start doing random chores and make sure this place is livable. Amongst other things I don't really want to impart on.

It takes a lot of energy and I have a new-found respect for the moms and dads on this site, doing everything I do and taking care of children as well.

Coffee and Monster energy has been my life line. Rossi's 'the doctor' is hands down the best Monster in existence, though the diet punch or rehab can statisfy my need if I'm not in the mood for bubbles. You Monster guzzlers know what I'm on about. Not sponsored.