• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

Yay! A New Noob! \(^.^)/

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stella

Inactive Member
Greetings!​

This looks like such a fun website! I can't wait to get started!

I've been roleplaying over half of my life and I'm a huge fan of Sci-Fi Roleplay! It's so awesome to see that there's a website just based on Sci-Fi Roleplays!

I was looking through on the Internet for some Sci-Fi fun, because I'm really bored and I need to just write some Sci-Fi-ness, and I thankfully came across this website! Hurray!

I'm just getting started on making my character and I'm looking forward to see what she'll/he'll turn out to be like. ^.^

I'm also a big fan of many Sci-Fi movies, shows and video games. I've played those Metroid games (You know...The ones with Samus Aran), The Halo Series Games, Portal, ...and much more I can't remember!

Anyway, again, looking forward to some fun roleplaying!

Hello! Welcome to Star Army! I'm Wes, the founder/admin guy. Let me know what questions I can answer for you. If there is anything I can do to help you get into the RP or to make the site easier/better/more lovable let me know and I'll do my best!

Welcome to SARP!

I am Ira one of the site's faction managers.

I run the Gartagens which are an alien species on SARP. HYPERLIIIINK
https://wiki.stararmy.com/doku.php?id=species:gartagens

We have a ground based combat plot running as well as a sister plot so if you might like some violence and explosions give me a yell!

Or if you have any questions in general.

Oh boy! Newbie! I promise not to gnaw on your leg while idle. . .

Anyways, if you want help, just jump onto the IRC channel (See: Useful Links).