• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 May and June 2024 are YE 46.4 in the RP.

Rejected Character NOT done yet, but needs help!

Ryoko Ryusaki

Inactive Member
Why hallo thar.
I first noticed this place a few days ago, and since then, I have been reading a lot of the stuff on here. This does really intrest me, and I'm willing to work at it. I have at least 7 years of RP experience, but this seems a little different. ANYWAY, I'm going to post what I have so far. Some of the stuff on the Character Creation thingy confused me, so don't laugh. 😢 Any suggestions on how to improve and get this done quick, will be appreciated!
Oh, and, the History is a bit iffy, I'm not too happy with it, so suggestions are welcome for that. Ack, sorry for the ranting! here ya go...

RACE: Nekovalkyrja

SubRace/TYPE: NH-29

PERSONALITY:
------------
One could say that Ryoko is quite...Playful. This Neko decides to joke a lot, hoping to lighten the usually serious workspace, even though it occasionally fails. Sexual jokes and such are probably her favorite, as she seems to be quite sexual in nature. So don't freak out if she walks by and grabs your butt, she's only playing. ...Usually. She's willing to releive any sexual 'tension', so she tries to let people know she's not very shy. Do not judge her, however, for under her joking cover, there is a serious warrior who will protect, and give her life.
A few words to describe her: Impulsive, Seductive,

HISTORY:
--------