• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 May and June 2024 are YE 46.4 in the RP.

Approved Character Eden Saraco

Noah

Inactive Member
This is my first time to join an RPG like this. Please let me know if there are things to change, etc. Also, please let me know if I did it right. I thought that maybe my character might have too many skills (Or even the wrong skills/jobs/occupations), but I'll let you guys be the judge. Also, I sort of figured that the history/background was a bit far-fetched, but I wasn't sure. Please let me know. Thanks.

General Info:

Character Name: Eden Saraco
species: Geshrin
Organization: Star Army of Yamatai
Occupation: Power Armour Pilot, hopes to work in the special services at one point or another.
Current Assignment: None, yet.

Character Appearance: (Link here).

Height: 6"0
Weight: 149 lbs
Build and Skin Color: Lithe, slender body build yet toned; fair skin
Face and Eye Color: Chiseled countenance, slender bone structure - eyes often void of expression, grey in color
Hair Color and Style: Stormy blue/grey, windblown and cut short
Distinguishing Features: Scar on left wrist, one coming across the shoulder bladesand back, and one on the back of neck.

Skill Info:

Communication: Eden is familiar with basic radio operation and procedures and can make transmissions to and receive transmissions from other characters through headsets, starships, power armor, and shuttles in both combat and non-combat conditions.He is fluent in English. He can speak and write both correctly and efficiently and can write reports, fill forms, issue orders under fire, etc. This Skill gained from being a member of the Star Army.