• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

EnderM5

Inactive Member
Hello everybody, EnderM5 here.

Just a few things about me:

-Enjoy fantasy/sci-fi RP

-Also RP on SWRP

-Steam: EnderM5

-XBOX: EnderM5

;)

Hello! Welcome to Star Army! I'm Wes, the founder/webmaster guy. I run one of the RP groups here (the YSS Eucharis) but I mainly deal with maintenance of the wiki/canon/website etc. Since I'm around a lot and have been here since the beginning, I've got a lot of knowledge about the site and I want to share it with you. I know that the RP can be a bit daunting at first because the wiki is rather huge but rest assured:

1) you don't have to know it all to get started and
2) you are perfectly welcome and are able to make a difference (just because you joined now instead of years ago doesn't make you any less important to me)
3) I am personally interested in you becoming a long-term member and I want you do get years and years of enjoyment out of this site and community like I have.

So, let me know your questions and how I can help you. I am constantly trying to make this place easier to join and your feedback is highly prized.

Wes said:
Hello! Welcome to Star Army! I'm Wes, the founder/webmaster guy. I run one of the RP groups here (the YSS Eucharis) but I mainly deal with maintenance of the wiki/canon/website etc. Since I'm around a lot and have been here since the beginning, I've got a lot of knowledge about the site and I want to share it with you. I know that the RP can be a bit daunting at first because the wiki is rather huge but rest assured:

1) you don't have to know it all to get started and