• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 May and June 2024 are YE 46.4 in the RP.

Approved Character Raen Kristir'sula Faith Fyunnen

Mikasu

Inactive Member
A few notes before I post this. I'm completily a dork with forums and their customs. I roleplay in groups not forums so I'm very new to this sort of thing. Also, most of the ones I joined had no rules or anything. (which is why I never rpged in them much) So, to sum it all up. I'm offically dence with this one and such such. If something is wrong with this character. Please, for the love of all things, send me a pm or im or what not and tell me what needs to be fixed. Thanks. ^_^ and here we go.

General Information

Name: Raen Kristir'sula Faith Fyunnen

Species: Lorath

Family (or Creators): Fyunnen

Employer: House Fyunnen

Rank: princess of the warrior house or Raen (Heir) to the throne. (which ever floats your boat ^_^)

Current Assignment: none

Physical Characteristics

Height: 6 feet

Weight: 220 lbs

Measurements:

1.83m
110 kg *Note, these were taken from yahoos converting thing*

Bra Size: C

Build and Skin Color: She about as musclar as any of her house are abit on borderline between slim and musclar.. But, that doesn't affect her looks. Her skin color is pale.

Facial Features and Eye Color: Faith, is quite a beauty around her face. She has the youth appearence and no scars on it. Her eyes are a yellow color but has them covered with shades.

Hair color and Style: White, but had it dyed a light red and long all the way down to her butt

Distinguishing Features: She usually would speak cool to some of her friends. Her abit longer ears and wings as well, would be considered Distinguishing to people whom never met her race.