• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 July 2024 is YE 46.5 in the RP.

S.P.I.N.E System

Truth

Inactive Member
Well, this is my first attempt at creating a product, I hope it goes over well. Although, criticism and advice are always appriciated. I checked over the spelling the best I could, even I make some mistakes and I tried to follow the rules, I might have missed a few. Although, I couldn't figure out the damage table thing, I thought that only applied to Power Armor, hope to clear all of that up! Thank you!

Unfortunately...

https://wiki.stararmy.com/doku.php?id=stararmy:spine

You're two years late if you wanted monopoly on the SPINE acronym - sorry. The NH-29 nekovalkyrja have this interface system which is basically a set of nervous cells being able to project information farther without any physical link to a receptor unit (usually housed in a chair or a power suit's backing) and able to collect return signal/information from the hardware interface system.

Anyway you could use another name for your creation?

Why is it in the user pages directory?

Drat, alright I'll change the name. The reason it's in the user pages directory is because it was just a draft and I was unsure where to put it. I figured it would go in the Military Equipment section, but I didn't want to place it where it didn't belong accidentally. The W.E.A is the instituation that Isaac went to work at. And yes, I did get Duramite from the Equipment Creation Guide materials list, hope that is alright.

Other than those things, what do you guys think of it?