• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 April 2024 is YE 46.3 in the RP.

RP: YSS Genei Ship position

Spartan_cloned

Inactive Member
Hello, I'm Spartan_cloned and I have a character named Angela Hitomo, who would like to get the Warrant Officer position as an Operative on your ship. I'm new to role playing so I don't know how post a link directly to her. My contact email is [email protected]. I believe my AIM is the same.

Spartan,

Welcome to the SARP.

First a few things, all characters have to go through a review process. I can find no review for Angela Hitomo, so she is unapproved.

Second all new players/characters start at the Santô Hei rank.

Its great that you want to get started but let's get things taken care of properly so you can start playing.

Please create a post in the New Character Biography forum with a link to the character page, for review.
viewforum.php?f=16

Then after your character is approved, you will need to post a request for orders in this forum:
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=374

Well, I had a whole spiel and wonderful amount of information typed up and then Nashoba ninja'd me. Alas.