• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 May and June 2024 are YE 46.4 in the RP.

Approved Character Ulla Vester

miss_story

Wiki Ulla Vester
@Yuuki

Hello folks, please see below or the Wiki link above for the profile of my Intel Analyst for the YSS Yukika II plot. Full disclosure I just copy and pasted my wiki into forums so if there is funky formatting thats why.

Please let me know if I missed a gap in skills required for her position or if my current rank is not sensible or if I overlooked anything at all. This is my first time doing anything in the Star Army faction proper. Also I know Ulla comes across as a little unsociable here but she will warm over time.

Ulla Vester​

Ulla Vester is a player character played by Miss Story.
Ulla Vester
Species & Gender:Nekovalkyrja, Type 33A Female
Date of Manufacture:YE 44.12.14
Organization:Star Army of Yamatai
Current Placement:YSS Yukika II

Preferred Plots​

1. YSS Yukika II: A Classic SARP Adventure

Physical Description​

• Height: 1.83m (6'0“)
  • Mass: 63.5 kg (140lbs)
  • Measurements: 33-27-37 30C
Build and Skin Color: Ulla's skin is pale with a faint purple undertone. She is tall and angular with toned muscles and narrow shoulders.
Eyes and Facial Features: Her round, close-set eyes possess amaranth/red irises. They are framed by constantly furrowed and gently arcing black eyebrows. Ulla has a long nose with a narrow bridge. It upturns ever so slightly and has moderately flared nostrils. The left side of her face has a small beauty mark on her cheekbone near the top of the levator labii superioris muscle. She has sharp cheekbones and a square jaw.
Ears: Ulla has elf-style ears that have a faint blush near the tips