• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at [email protected] or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy
  • 📅 May and June 2024 are YE 46.4 in the RP.

Approved Character Vosem Pyatyy Litiy

Hello, there. I know that I'm not technically part of any of this, but I felt it necessary to put in my two cents. First off, you need to be sure that you get @Foxtrot 813 by putting in the @ sign. Second, you need to fix the red link to create your user page. Most just use that to keep track of the characters that they are playing. Third, you should have two separate sheets for each character. You can have them both linked to this thread as one submission, but they should have their own page. Last, but not least, you need to be sure that the art you have linked is owned by you or is used with permission and then uploaded to the wiki, not just linked. If you're not sure on how to do that, please don't hesitate to ask!

EDIT:

On another note, after reading the whole thing...what exactly are they? I don't seem to be able to find their race anywhere withing the SARP universe. Not that they can't be added at a later time...but if they are new...they may not be able to be used at this time. Just a head's up.

Last edited:
Okee-dokee. Let's see what I can do here...

On the art stuff, I drew that thing like 3 hours ago, so I'm pretty sure I own it. ;) Still a WIP, so it'll get replaced with better versions along the way.

I know that separate sheets is more correct, it just felt more efficient this way because the two characters are so similar and integral to one another that separate sheets felt redundant. Wasn't sure how picky we were about doing them doubled-up like this, since this is my first go.

Red link is handled. Foxtrot link is handled.

Last edited: