• If you were supposed to get an email from the forum but didn't (e.g. to verify your account for registration), email Wes at stararmy@gmail.com or talk to me on Discord for help. Sometimes the server hits our limit of emails we can send per hour.
  • Get in our Discord chat! Discord.gg/stararmy

Approved Character [YSS Eucharis] Samael Darkfire

I'm fairly new to this side myself, but I'd guess that your character won't get approval as he is right now, mainly for the reasons that already have been stated here.
Try to take the critics to heart and put some more work into your character, please. As of now, your character is just beaten up victim of a person, who'd by all means have to be completely mentally unstable with that history (which therefore would most likely not get enlisted into the Star Army), with no significant personality or motivations to make him anything more than a mute.
Please don't understand that as an effort to bash you or your character but as constructive critics to motivate you to improve your creation. I'd love to have your character aboard the Eucharis and interact with him, if he gets some more depth.

I am a new player. My character has done ABSOLUTELY nothing. I don't like making up a fake History--I want to RP it and add in the History as it happens. Why is that so hard for everyone to understand? It's a real shame Fort Ready closed down. It would have been nice to actually RP through training rather than to simply assume it was done.

People here are trying to help you, let's start with that. We understand you're a new player, and this community is typically very welcoming to newbies. Please don't make a bad impression on them by taking it as hostility or stubbornness.